Contact

KGAL-AM / KSHO-AM

Eads Broadcasting Corporation
36991 KGAL Dr.
PO BOX 749
Lebanon, OR 97355

Phone

  • (541) 926-5425 – Main
  • (541) 451-5425 – Main
  • (541) 981-2469 – Albany Studio
  • (541) 981-2195 – Valley Talk / Real Estate Talk

Station Personnel

CharlieEadsCharlie Eads
President
General Manager
charlie@kgal.com
susie_dowdingSusie Dowding
Traffic Manager
Administrative Assistant
traffic@kgal.com
Ted-JenneTed Jenne
Program Director
Marketing and Sales Consultant
ted@kgal.com
Weldon GreigWeldon Greig
News Director
news@kgal.com
jeff-mcmahon-circle-78Jeff McMahon
Valley Talk host
On sister station KGAL-AM, 11am-12noon, Mondays through Thursdays
jeffm@ksho.net
RadioRay-Pietz“Radio” Ray Pietz
Sports Director
“From The Sidelines” host on sister station KGAL-AM, 11am-12noon, Fridays
radioray@kgal.com
Ryan-MurphyRyan Murphy
Production Director
IT Manager
ryan@kgal.com
Mike-MasonMike Mason
Marketing and Sales Consultant
mike@kgal.com
Brian-HolmanBrian Holman
Marketing and Sales Consultant
brian@kgal.com
Dave-PautschDave Pautsch
Real Estate Talk host
On sister station KGAL-AM, 10am-11am, Saturdays
davepautsch@remax.net
blankRyan Pietz
Sports Play-by-Play Announcer
wally-78Wally Ordeman
Sports Color Announcer

On Air Personalities

 
KGAL-AM & KSHO-AM broadcast to the Mid-Willamette Valley of Western Oregon. Their associated websites and the stations’ “brother” site www.WillametteValleySports.com stream the entire world!
Among the local communities served in Oregon are Albany, Corvallis, Lebanon and Salem.
© 2013 EADS BROADCASTING CORPORATION
PO Box 749 Albany, Oregon 97321
36991 KGAL Drive Lebanon, Oregon 97355
(541) 926-8683 (541) 451-5425 Fax (541) 451-5429